Let’s try this again…

So I blew out my first three blog posts moving the site to WordPress last night.  This leads me to:

 

RULE #1: ALWAYS BACK UP YOUR S—.  ALWAYS!

I save and edit everything in MS Word, I had the files so it wasn’t so bad… backing up the database would have been easier, though.  This leads us to:

 

 

RULE #2: ALWAYS READ THE INSTRUCTIONS.  ALWAYS!

I saw a link to them somewhere but became excited by all the dashboard site controls, started flipping switches like the brother “with the three wheeled motion” in the background of an old Ice Cube video.  Needless to say I would have blown the production budget by crashing into parked cars and crushing countless extras… it wouldn’t have been a good day had I been in charge if last night’s op was any indication.

 

 

RULE #3 – THERE IS NO RULE THREE.  No “ALWAYS!” this time

“Jersey Shore” is on… I’m distracted AND easily amused, wanna make something of it?!?  Besides, I have to re-post the original three and then another new one… so there!

Leave a Reply

